Board of Directors

 

SFBHN Board Members

Paul Armstrong

Representative Monroe County

 

paul.armstrong@djj.setate.fl.us

 

Term: 2019

Richard Baron, Esquire

Consumer

 

rb@richardbaronlaw.com

 

Term: 2017

Dr. Arthur Bregman- Psychiatrist

Behavioral Health Community Rep.

 

chief4200@yahoo.com

 

Term: 2017

Chief Samuel Ceballos

Village of Pinecrest Police Department, EC Member

 

ceballos@pinecrest-fl.gov

 

Term: 2019

Judge Jeri B. Cohen- Elected Official

Court - General Jurisdiction Division

 

jcohen@jud11.flcourts.org

 

Term: 2018

Luis Collazo

Member at Large

 

lcollazo@aol.com

 

Term: 2018

William Ted Franklin

Local NAMI/Advocacy Group/Family Member of Consumer

 

wtfjr@hotmail.com

 

Term: 2018

Matthew Gissen

Family Member of Consumer

 

mgissen@aol.com

 

Term: 2018

H. Bruce Hayden

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Service Provider

 

bhayden@mbhc.org

 

Term: 2017

Rev. Jose Hernandez

Faith Based Leader/Service Provider

 

sahernandez@hcnetwork.org

 

Term: 2018

Paul Imbrone, Member at Large

Business Representative - Macy's Department Store

 

paul.imbrone@macys.com

 

Term: 2019

Valera Jackson

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Service Provider

 

valerajg@bellsouth.net

 

Term: 2017

Mario Jardon

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Service Provider

 

marioj@citrushealth.com

 

Term: 2018

Ciara Khan - Youth Member

Youth MOVE Miami

 

ciara@youthmovemiami.org

 

Term: 2019

John Kross- Governor's Appointment

Service Provider

 

jkross@hereshelpinc.com

 

Term: 2017

Judge Steven Leifman

Senior Court Official

 

sleifman@jud11.flcourts.org

 

Term: 2019

Victoris Mallette

Miami-Dade Homeless trust

 

victoria.mallette@miamidade.gov

 

Term: 2019

Amy McClellan

Family Member of Consumer

 

amyjmcclellan@gmail.com

 

Term: 2019

Stephen A. McLeod-Bryant, MD

Member at Large/Public Health Rep.

 

sam403@med.miami.edu

 

Term: 2018

Sandra McQueen-Baker

Consumer/Service Provider

 

smcqueenbaker@fsmdi.com

 

Term: 2019

Jack Michel, MD - Ex Officio

Private Receiving Facility

 

jmichel@larkinhospital.com

 

Term: 2019

Frank Rabitto- Provider Monroe County

Guidance/Care Center, Inc.

 

frabbito@westcare.com

 

Term: 2017

Susan Racher, Secretary

Family Member of Consumer

 

smracher@gmail.com

 

Term: 2017

Suzy Schumer

Service Provider

 

sschumer@icfhinc.org

 

Term: 2018

Rosemary Smith-Hoel

Service Provider

 

rsmith-hoel@fellowshiphouse.org

 

Term: 2018

John W. Dow, President and CEO

South Florida Behavioral Health Network, Inc.

 

jdow@sfbhn.org

 

Nondiscrimination Statement

 

In accordance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, and the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as well as other applicable local and state regulations, all SFBHN programs and services are available to all persons without regard to race, color, national origin, gender, disability, age, or sexual orientation. If you feel that you have been subjected to some form of discrimination by South Florida Behavioral Health Network or any of its employees, volunteers, or providers, then please contact: Jessica Rodriguez, Contract Management Supervisor, at (305) 858-3335.