Executive Committee & Management Team

Executive Committee & Management Team

Executive Management Team

John W. Dow
President and Chief Executive Officer

Stephen Zuckerman
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Betty Hernandez
Vice President of Behavioral Health Services

Laura Naredo
Vice President of Continuous Quality Improvement

Jose Vempala
Vice President of Finance

Johnny Guimaraes
Vice President of IT and Compliance Monitoring


Executive Committee

Chairperson – Judge Steven Leifman

Secretary – Michael Cohen

Treasurer – Amy McClellan

Past Chair – Valera Jackson

Member At Large – Raiette Avael (Monroe County Representative)

Member At Large – Judge Jeri B. Cohen

Member At Large – Deputy Chief Mark Nathan Overton

Member At Large – R. John Repique

Member At Large – Mario Jardon

Member At Large – Bruce Hayden