Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Judge Steven Leifman, Board Chair

Associate Administrative Judge Miami-Dade County Court Criminal Division, 11th Judicial Circuit of Florida

Chief Samuel Ceballos

Village of Pinecrest Police Department, Law Enforcement

Matthew Gissen

Family Member

Paul Imbrone

Member at Large, Macy’s Department Store

Dr. Arthur Bregman

Private Practice Psychiatrist

Ciara Khan

Youth Member, Youth MOVE Miami

Luis Collazo

Assisted Living Facility Owner

Judge Jeri Beth Cohen

Circuit Court judge, Eleventh Judicial Circuit, General Jurisdiction Division

William “Ted” Franklin

National Alliance on Mental Illness

Jack Michel, MD

Larkin Hospital

Bruce Hayden

President, Banyan Health Systems

Paul Armstrong

Department of Juvenile Justice, Monroe County

Jane Muir-Isherwood

EC Member, 16th Judicial Circuit of Florida

Richard Baron

Richard Baron Law

Susan Racher

EC Member, Family Member

Rev. Jose Hernández

Faith Community Leader

Valera Jackson

Board Member, Concept House

Mario Jardon

President and Chief Executive Officer, Citrus Health Network

John Kross

Chief Executive Officer, Here’s Help Inc.

Amy McClellan

President, Key Clubhouse

Sandra McQueen-Baker

Executive Director, Fresh Start of Miami-Dade

Frank Rabbito

Senior Vice President, Guidance/Care Center

Stephen A. McLeod-Bryant, MD

Member at Large/Public Health Rep.

Victoris Mallete

Miami-Dade Homeless Trustste

Suzy Schumer

Service Provider

Rosemary Smith-Hoel

Service Provider


Articles of Incorporation